Make a list

 :: Equipment :: Bats

Go down

Make a list

Post by keeper13 on Mon Mar 24, 2008 2:14 pm

of bat makes and what countries they come from (Gn aus and slaz aus count as different companies)

Aus
Kookabura
Gn
Slaz
Puma
Bradbury


England
Slaz
Gn
Gm
Newburry
Bradbury
Salix
Hunts county
Woodworm
Fusion
CF
Warsop
Hawk
Chase
Redback
Bulldog
Willlow Stixs



India
RNS
Mrf
RBK


Pakistan
MB
CA
Ishan

South Africa
dp

Add others


Last edited by keeper13 on Mon Mar 24, 2008 2:49 pm; edited 2 times in total
avatar
keeper13
Rising Star
Rising Star

Number of posts : 341
Bowling Action : leg spin bowl a good ball once in a while
Batting Style : give itt a good wack
Registration date : 2008-02-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Make a list

Post by bellie on Mon Mar 24, 2008 2:19 pm

Chase - England
avatar
bellie
County Cricketer
County Cricketer

Number of posts : 667
Age : 24
Location : Newbury, England
Bowling Action : Off Spin
Batting Style : Opening Aggresive Batsman
Registration date : 2008-01-06

View user profile http://www.bebo.com/joshhaslotsofdosh

Back to top Go down

Re: Make a list

Post by liam_sccc on Mon Mar 24, 2008 2:40 pm

bradbury is aus aswell, also bulldog and redback for england
avatar
liam_sccc
County Cricketer
County Cricketer

Number of posts : 690
Age : 24
Location : Dorset, England
Bowling Action : Right Arm Medium Fast, Away Swing
Batting Style : Stroke Player
Registration date : 2008-01-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Make a list

Post by Mannie on Mon Mar 24, 2008 2:57 pm

SS india
avatar
Mannie
Club cricketer
Club cricketer

Number of posts : 240
Age : 24
Location : Barbados
Bowling Action : off breaks
Batting Style : stroke maker/nudger
Registration date : 2008-01-01

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Make a list

Post by evo on Mon Mar 24, 2008 3:18 pm

Gray-Nicolls (GN) Aus/Eng www.gray-nicolls.co.uk
Fusion Cricket (FS) Eng www.fusioncricket.co.uk
Hunts/County (C) Aus/Eng www.huntscountybats.co.uk
Kookaburra Sports Aus/Pak www.kookaburra.co.uk
Gunn & Moore (GM) Eng www.gm-cricket.com
Sommers Aus www.sommers.com.au
MG2 NZ www.mg2cricket.com
Impala Sports (IS) Aus www.impalasports.com.au
Madras Rubber Factory(MRF) Ind www.mrfsport.com
Beat All Sports (BAS) Ind http://basvampire.com/
CA Sports Pak www.ca-sports.com.pk/
Gabba Sports (G) Aus www.gabba.com.au
Bradbury Cricket (B) Aus www.bradburycricket.com
Salix Bat Co (S) Eng www.salixcricketbats.com
Duncan Fearnley (DF) Eng www.fearnlycricket.com
Slazenger/ Dunlop Eng/Aus www.slazenger.com.au
Newbery Cricket Co Eng www.newbery.co.uk
Stuart Surridge (SS) Eng www.surridgesport.com
Sunridges (SS) Ind www.sscricket.com
Bellingham & Smith (BS) Saf www.cricketbat.co.za
Chase/ Masuri Eng www.chasesport.com
Ihsan Sports (IS) Pak www.ihsansports.com.pk
Puma Eng/Aus www.puma.com
Matrrixx Ind www.matrrixx.com
Asghar Sports (AS) Pak www.assports.com
Fisher Bat Co Aus www.fisherbats.com.au
Laver & Wood NZ www.laverwood.co.nz
Wood Worm Eng www.woodworm.tv/
Tusker Symonds Ind www.symondsindia.com
Crown Eng www.crownbowls.com
Sanspareil Greenlands (SG) Ind www.sgcricket.com
Millichamp & Hall (M&H) Eng/Aus www.millichampandhall.co.uk
Champ Sports Co Aus www.champsports.com.au
Kippax Cricket Co Eng www.kippaxcricket.co.uk
Smasher Sports Co (S) Eng/Ind www.smashersports.com
Aresson Sports Co Ind www.aresson.com
Ceela Sporting Co Ind www.ceela.com
Robinson Sports Co (RS) Ind www.robinsonsports.com
Fielke Cricket Bat Co (F) Aus http://home.iprimus.com.au/lumpy1/Fielke%2520Bats.htm
Irfan Sports Co Pak www.Irfansports.com.pk
Keith Dudgeon Sports (KD) Aus www.kdsport.com.au
Empire Cricket Aus www.empirecricket.com.au
Albion Sports (C&D) Aus www.albionsports.com.au
Edge Cricket (E) Eng www.edgecricket.com
Governor Cricket Bats NZ www.governor.co.nz
Willow Wizard (W) Aus www.willowwizard.com.au
Stanford Cricket (SF) Ind www.stanfordcricketind.com
Charlie French Cricket Bats (CF) Eng www.cfbats.com
Warsop Cricket Co Eng www.handmadebats.co.uk
Bullfrog Cricket Bat Co Eng www.bullfrogbats.com
Lords International Eng www.lordsinternational.com
Paul & David Cricket Co (P&D) Saf www.p&dcricket.co.za
Island Cricket Eng www.islandcricket.co.uk
Bosom Bats Eng/Aus www.bosombats.com
Funky Fire Eng www.cricket-hockey.com/shop/section.php?xSec=65
Screaming Cat Aus www.screamingcat.com.au
MB Malik Pk - www.maliksports.co.uk
Roman Jacques Eng - www.rjcricket.com
Jabaroo Aus -http://cricketwillow.com.au/12.0.html
Redback Eng - www.redbackcricket.com
CJI Eng - www.cjicricket.com
Aero NZ - www.aerocricket.com
D&M Sports Eng - www.d-and-m.com
Zee Sports Eng - www.zeesports.co.uk
Peak Sports Eng - www.peaksports.co.uk
Veekay Sports Eng - www.vks.com
Choice Willow Eng - www.cricketfirstchoice.co.uk
Silhouette Bats Eng - www.silhouettebats.com

evo
Hawk Eye
Hawk Eye

Number of posts : 192
Registration date : 2008-01-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Make a list

Post by Leo on Tue Mar 25, 2008 4:45 am

Willo Stix (eng) www.willostix.co.uk

_________________
We currently have 9278 Posts
Please be welcoming to our newest member olllet
avatar
Leo
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 1016
Bowling Action : Right Arm Fast
Batting Style : Aggressive
Registration date : 2007-12-31

View user profile http://facricket.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Make a list

Post by Ross on Thu Apr 03, 2008 6:52 pm

Island Cricket

Ross
Club cricketer
Club cricketer

Number of posts : 71
Location : Bedford
Bowling Action : Right arm medium, bit of out swing as well
Batting Style : Aggresive stroke maker, no huge swings from me!
Registration date : 2008-01-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Make a list

Post by sambo on Thu Apr 03, 2008 9:01 pm

laver and wood (nz) www.laverwood.co.nz
Bomber (aus)
avatar
sambo
Club cricketer
Club cricketer

Number of posts : 287
Age : 23
Location : australia
Bowling Action : right arm leggies and the occasional lethal bouncer
Batting Style : aggresive nugding slogger. assuming thats possible
Registration date : 2008-01-02

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Make a list

Post by Richie on Sun Apr 06, 2008 11:21 am

Crown sports (eng)- Don't have a website IIRC
avatar
Richie
Rising Star
Rising Star

Number of posts : 479
Age : 24
Location : Tynemouth, Newcastle
Bowling Action : Right Arm Fast Med
Batting Style : Aggresive!
Registration date : 2008-01-04

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Make a list

Post by gramw on Sun May 04, 2008 9:32 am

v sports - england
avatar
gramw
Club cricketer
Club cricketer

Number of posts : 53
Age : 24
Location : England
Bowling Action : wicketkeeper, off spin in nets
Batting Style : stroke player
Registration date : 2008-04-29

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Make a list

Post by cricketfreak on Sat May 17, 2008 1:34 am

Bomber Cricket - www.ozcricket.com.au

cricketfreak
Village Cricketer
Village Cricketer

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-05-17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Make a list

Post by Leo on Sat May 17, 2008 1:50 am

Nice one i forgot about them!

_________________
We currently have 9278 Posts
Please be welcoming to our newest member olllet
avatar
Leo
Admin
Admin

Number of posts : 1016
Bowling Action : Right Arm Fast
Batting Style : Aggressive
Registration date : 2007-12-31

View user profile http://facricket.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Re: Make a list

Post by cricketfreak on Sat May 17, 2008 2:41 am

no problems, anybody here used Bomber gear?

cricketfreak
Village Cricketer
Village Cricketer

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-05-17

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Make a list

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 :: Equipment :: Bats

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum